Thoughts of Ionesco/Heads Will Roll – Split 7” EP


  1. Thoughts of Ionesco – Wishing The War
  2. Thoughts of Ionesco – Reach
  3. Heads Will Roll – Un Dimanche Apres-Midi A L’Ile De La Grande Jette



Categories: ,


Recorded At – Woodshed Studios, Detroit – Side A
Recorded At – Signal 2 Noise – Side B

Art Direction, Typography, Design – Mark A. Penxa

Limited to 500 copies.
The Thoughts Of Ionesco songs were originally recorded in 1998 but never released. Three songs were tracked during the session: “Reach”, “Wishing The War” and “Bury Me In My Silhouette”. The three songs were re-mixed in August of 2004 and the first two were released on this split 7″. The third song was made available for free download on the Down Peninsula Audio website and on Thoughts Of Ionesco’s Myspace page two months before the vinyl release.